The Research

They Say: The Research comes from the University of Wakefield in West Yorkshire. Sarah is moving back to Wakefield and the Research will be born again and they will bring joy to all the creatures again and they will be mortally uncomplicated again and they will have wings and they will take you under them and show you how to disappear and then set you almost free. They are the same as ever, and yet, somehow, terribly different.\\”

Members: Russell Searle – melodies

Sarah Williams – rhythms

Georgia Lashbrook – subs


Breaking Up (At Large, 2006)