News | Stream new Laura Marling track ‘Master Hunter’

Once I was an eagle

Laura Marling has released a second taster of her fourth album Once I Was An Eagle, which will be released on 27th May.

This is ‘Master Hunter’, streamed via The Guardian.

You can also hear ‘Where Can I Go’ from the new album here. 

Once I Was An Eagle

Release date: 27th May

1. Take The Night Off
2. I Was An Eagle
3. You Know
4. Breathe
5. Master Hunter
6. Little Love Caster
7. Devil’s Resting Place
8. Interlude
9. Undine
10. Where Can I Go?
11.  Once
12.  Pray For Me
13.  When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been)
14.  Love Be Brave
15.  Little Bird
16.  Saved These Words