News | Beach House announce new album and UK dates

Dreamy Baltimore duo Beach House have announced the release of their fourth album, Bloom.

The record will be release on 14th May in the UK by Bella Union.

Bloom was recorded last year at Sonic Ranch Studios in Tornillo, Texas and mixed at Electric Lady in New York. Beach House co-produced the record with Chris Coady.

Bloom tracklisting:

  1. Myth
  2. Wild
  3. Lazuli
  4. Other People
  5. The Hours
  6. Troublemaker
  7. New Year
  8. Wishes
  9. On The Sea
  10. Irene

The band will play 2 UK live dates in May. Tickets are available now.

Wednesday 23 May – BRIGHTON – The Haunt (tickets £16 + booking fee)
Thursday 24 May – LONDON – Village Underground (tickets £14 + booking fee)

Listen to Myth from the new album here: