Live | Upcoming Events

Some going out ideas for the next 4 weeks.

Michael Baker

Thu 18 May    The Plenty    Brighton, England
Sat 20 May    Jubilee Gardens    Brighton, England

Pokey LaFarge

Fri 5 May    The Courtyard Theatre    London

Roxanne de Bastion

Wed 3 May    Sackler Space at The Roundhouse    London
Thu 4 May    The Basement    York
Fri 5 May    Leaf    Liverpool
Sat 6 May    The Stables    Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Sun 7 May    Old Cinema Launderette    Durham
Mon 8 May    The Greystones    Sheffield

Heg & The Wolf Chorus

Wed 31 May    Cecil Sharp House    London

Holy Moly & The Crackers

Fri 12 May    The Old Firestation    Oxford

Al Stewart

Wed 3 May    City Hall    Hull
Fri 5 May    The Barbican    York
Sat 6 May    Bridgewater Hall    Manchester
Sun 7 May    Auditorium    Liverpool
Tue 9 May    Pavilion    Bournemouth, Dorset
Wed 10 May    Glive    Guildford, Surrey
Fri 12 May    Palladium    London
Sat 13 May    Cheese and Grain    Frome, Somerset
Sun 14 May    Grand Theatre    Swansea
YouTube

Aldous Harding

Mon 22 May    Omeara    London
Tue 23 May    Thekla    Bristol
Wed 24 May    Eagle Inn    Manchester
Thu 25 May    Broadcast    Glasgow
YouTube

Aoife O’Donovan

Sun 21 May    The Lexington    London
Tue 23 May    The Keep    Guildford, Surrey
Wed 24 May    The Bullingdon    Oxford
Thu 25 May    Brudenell Social Club    Leeds
Fri 26 May    Cottier    Glasgow
YouTube

Carrie Elkin

Thu 25 May    The Admiral    Glasgow
Fri 26 May    Arcadia Music Cafe    Biggar, Scotland
Wed 31 May    The Slaughtered Lamb    London
Thu 1 Jun    B-Bar    Plymouth
YouTube

Catherine McGrath

Sun 14 May    Bush Hall    London

Chloe Foy

Sat 13 May    Eagle Inn    Salford
YouTube

Daudi Matsiko

Sun 21 May    Jamcafe    Nottingham
Fri 26 May    The Slaughtered Lamb    London
YouTube

Doyle Bramhall II

Sun 28 May    Under The Bridge    London
YouTube

Harry Pane

Wed 3 May    O2 Priority Lounge    London
Thu 4 May    The Railway    Winchester
Sat 20 May    The Radcliffe Centre    Buckingham, Buckinghamshire
Soundcloud

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Wed 3 May    TBA    Nottingham
Thu 4 May    The Sun Inn    Clun, Shropshire
Fri 5 May    HUS    Liverpool
Sat 6 May    TBA    Todmorden, West Yorkshire
Sun 7 May    Broomfield Community Center    Sheffield
Mon 8 May    Stirling Tolbooth    Stirling
Tue 9 May    The Glad Cafe    Glasgow
YouTube

Jimmy Aldridge and Sid Goldsmith

Wed 3 May    New Cut Art Centre    Halesworth, Suffolk
Sat 6 May    St Michael’s Church    Chagford, Devon
Thu 11 May    Black Swan Inn    York
Fri 12 May    Norwich Folk Club    Norwich
Sun 14 May    Walthamstow Folk Club    Walthamstow, Greater London
Mon 15 May    Cambridge Junction 2    Cambridge
Thu 18 May    Chapel Arts Centre    Bath
Mon 29 May    Fishguard Folk Festival 2017    Fishguard, Wales
YouTube

Joan Shelley

Fri 5 May    The Glad Cafe    Glasgow
Sat 6 May    Eagle Inn    Manchester
Sun 7 May    The Wardrobe    Bristol
Mon 8 May    The Lexington    London
Soundcloud

John Moreland

Sat 6 May    Oran Mor    Glasgow
Sun 7 May    Left Bank    Leeds
Mon 8 May    Union Chapel    London
Tue 9 May    Union Chapel    London
YouTube

Joshua Burnside

Tue 9 May    Nice and Sleazy    Glasgow
Thu 11 May    Servant Jazz quarters    London

Madison Violet

Sat 13 May    CCA    Glasgow
Tue 16 May    The Greystones    Sheffield
Wed 17 May    The Musician    Leicester
Thu 18 May    Kitchen Garden Cafe    Birmingham
Fri 19 May    Stanley Halls    London
YouTube

Maria Kelly

Fri 12 May    The Mac    Belfast
Thu 18 May    The Great Escape    Brighton, England
Soundcloud

Novo Amor

Tue 16 May    Hoxton Hall    London
YouTube

Parekh & Singh

Tue 23 May    The Courtyard Theatre    London
Wed 24 May    The Actress & Bishop    Birmingham
Thu 25 May    Hug & Pint    Glasgow
YouTube

Rex Orange County

Thu 11 May    Peckham Liberal    London
Fri 12 May    Peckham Liberal    London
YouTube

Sarah McQuaid

Thu 4 May    The Blue Anchor Inn    Helston, Cornwall
Wed 10 May    Philleigh Folk Club    Truro

Sean Rowe

Fri 26 May    St. Pancras Old Church    London

Shirley Collins

Sat 6 May    Arts Centre    Warwick, Warwickshire

Siv Jakobsen

Wed 3 May    St. Pancras Old Church    London
Soundcloud

TEYR

Fri 5 May    The Phoenix Theatre and Arts Centre    Farnham, Surrey
Fri 2 Jun    The Northwick Arms    Stamford, Lincolnshire
YouTube

Tally Spear

Wed 3 May    The Troubadour    London
YouTube

The Unthanks

Wed 3 May    Albany    London
Sat 6 May    Grand    Clitheroe, Lancashire
Sun 7 May    Forum    Barrow
Wed 10 May    Brindley    Runcorn
Thu 11 May    City Varieties    Leeds
Fri 12 May    City Varieties    Leeds
Sat 13 May    Arc    Stockton
Sun 14 May    The Theatre Royal    Newcastle
Thu 25 May    Vicar St    Dublin
Sun 28 May    The Barbican    London

Tom Williams

Thu 25 May    The Cookie    Leicester
Mon 29 May    Eagle Inn    Manchester
Tue 30 May    Brudenell Social Club    Leeds
Wed 31 May    The Lexington    London

Listings are automatically generated. Check before travelling.

Mail corrections to [email protected]

Comments