It Hugs Back

They Say: Matthew, Paul, Dimitri & Jack began making thier soft-centered dream pop back in early 2006. Switching between joyous pop-punk delight and delicate melancholia in a heartbeat, It Hugs Back melt layers of fuzzy vocals and guitars into their reassuring blend of endearing shoegaze and heart-on-sleeves vulnerability.

Band Members:

Matthew – Guitar and Vocals
Jack – Organ and Vocals
Paul – Bass
Dimitri – Drums