Listen | Stream Johnny Flynn’s new album Country Mile

Johnny Flynn Country Mile Album Cover September 2013You can now hear Johnny Flynn’s new record Country Mile, which is due for release on 30th September, below in its entirety.

Johnny will be off on tour in support of the album next month, with a smattering of free in store dates. Then he’s off for a trip around Europe in November.

Catch the Hackney troubadour at one of these tour dates:

2nd October – Rough Trade East (full band), London, 7pm
Sat 5th October – Edinburgh Pleasance Theatre – SOLD OUT
Sun 6th October – Glasgow Oran Mor
Mon 7th October – Manchester Club Academy
Tues 8th October – Birmingham Institute Library
Thurs 10th October – London Hackney Empire
11th October – Truck Records, Oxford, 6pm
Fri 11th October – Oxford Academy 2 SOLD OUT
12th October – Resident, Brighton, 6pm
Sat 12th October – Brighton St Georges Church –SOLD OUT
Mon 14th October – Bristol Anson Rooms
15th October – Jumbo Records, Leeds, 1pm
Tues 15th October – Leeds The Wardrobe
Weds 16th October – Dublin Whelans
17th October – Head Records, Belfast, 6pm
Thurs 17th October – Belfast Limelight
Fri 15th November – Paris, France La Fleche D’or
Sat 16th November – Brussels, Belgium Botanique/Rotonde
Mon 18th November – Amsterdam, Holland Bitterzoet SOLD OUT
Tue 19th November – Cologne, Germany Blue Shell SOLD OUT
Wed 20th November – Munich, Germany Atomic Café
Fri 22nd November – Zurich, Switzerland Kaufleuten Zurich, Festsaal

Comments