Live | Upcoming Events

Fancy a night out? Here a few ideas for the next four weeks.

Emma Ballantine

Sun 5 Mar    The Lamb    Surbiton, Greater London
Wed 8 Mar    Kitchen Garden Cafe    Birmingham
Thu 9 Mar    The Stables    Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Fri 24 Mar    Spilsby Theatre    Spilsby, Lincolnshire
Sun 26 Mar    Caffe Nero    London

Alasdair Roberts

Sun 5 Mar    The Continental    Preston
Wed 15 Mar    Warwick Arts Centre    Coventry
Thu 16 Mar    The Courtyard    Hereford
Sat 18 Mar    B-Bar    Plymouth
Thu 23 Mar    Prince Albert    Stroud, Gloucestershire
Fri 24 Mar    Folk Club    Bodmin, Cornwall

Alun Parry

Mon 27 Mar    The Station Hotel    Ashton-under-Lyne, Greater Manchester
Soundcloud

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Tue 7 Mar    Limelight    Belfast
Thu 9 Mar    Omeara    London
Fri 10 Mar    The Cluny    Newcastle
Sat 11 Mar    Kendal Library    Kendal, Cumbria
Mon 13 Mar    Old Market    Brighton, England
Tue 14 Mar    Junction 2    Cambridge
Wed 15 Mar    Wedgewood Rooms    Portsmouth
Thu 16 Mar    Omeara    Kellswater, Northern Ireland

Dan Owen

Mon 3 Apr    Castle Hotel    Manchester
Tue 4 Apr    Think Tank    Newcastle upon Tyne

Frances

Mon 3 Apr    Gorilla    Manchester
Tue 4 Apr    Oran Mor    Glasgow

Francois & The Atlas Mountains

Mon 27 Mar    Moth Club    London
Tue 28 Mar    Thekla    Bristol
Wed 29 Mar    Soup Kitchen    Manchester
Thu 30 Mar    Mono    Glasgow
Fri 31 Mar    Arts Centre    Norwich
YouTube

Harry Pane

Tue 7 Mar    Paper Dress Vintage    London
Fri 17 Mar    Big Comfy Bookshop    Coventry
Thu 30 Mar    The Bedford    London
Soundcloud

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Mon 20 Mar    The Brudenell    Leeds
Tue 21 Mar    The Deaf Institute    Manchester
Wed 22 Mar    The Dome    London
Thu 23 Mar    The Railway Inn    Winchester
Sat 25 Mar    Sticky Mikes    Brighton, England
Bandcamp

Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker

Sat 1 Apr    The Borderline    London

Laura Marling

Wed 8 Mar    O2 Academy    Islington, Leeds
Thu 9 Mar    Colston Hall    Bristol
Fri 10 Mar    O2 Abc    Glasgow
Sun 12 Mar    Albert Hall    Manchester
Mon 13 Mar    O2 Academy    Islington, Oxford
Tue 14 Mar    Institute    Birmingham
Thu 16 Mar    The Dome    Brighton, England
Fri 17 Mar    Roundhouse    London
Sat 18 Mar    City Hall    Salisbury
Tue 21 Mar    Roundhouse    London
Wed 22 Mar    The Apex    Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
Fri 24 Mar    ARC Theatre & Arts Centre    Stockton
Sat 25 Mar    Central Station    Wrexham, Wales
Sun 26 Mar    Lemon Grove    Exeter
Tue 28 Mar    Waterfront    Norwich

Leif Vollebekk

Sat 25 Mar    The Haunt    Brighton, England
Sun 26 Mar    Thekla    Bristol
Mon 27 Mar    Bodega    Nottingham
Tue 28 Mar    King Tut’s    Glasgow
Wed 29 Mar    Mash House    Edinburgh
Fri 31 Mar    Voodoo    Belfast
Sat 1 Apr    Academy 2    Dublin
Sun 2 Apr    The Deaf Institute    Manchester
Mon 3 Apr    Islington Assembly Hall    London

Lewis Watson

Tue 21 Mar    Wedgewood Rooms    Portsmouth
Wed 22 Mar    The Haunt    Brighton, England
Thu 23 Mar    Tabernacle    London
Fri 24 Mar    Thekla    Bristol
Sun 26 Mar    Sound Control    Manchester
Mon 27 Mar    The Garage    Glasgow
Tue 28 Mar    Think Tank    Newcastle
Wed 29 Mar    Institute    Birmingham
Thu 30 Mar    Sje    Oxford
Sun 2 Apr    Portland Arms    Cambridge
Mon 3 Apr    Bodega    Nottingham

Lewis and Leigh

Sun 5 Mar    The Square Tower    Portsmouth
Thu 9 Mar    The Forge    Camden, London

Meilyr Jones

Mon 6 Mar    The Fleece    Bristol
Tue 7 Mar    The Hope    Brighton, England
Wed 8 Mar    Islington Academy Hall    London
YouTube

Nadine Khouri

Fri 31 Mar    St. Pancras Old Church    London
YouTube

Ren

Wed 8 Mar    The Forge    Camden, London
Soundcloud

Sarah McQuaid

Thu 16 Mar    The Blue Anchor Inn    Helston, Cornwall

Stornoway

Sun 5 Mar    Brudenell Social Club    Leeds
Mon 6 Mar    Oran Mor    Glasgow
Wed 8 Mar    Komedia    Brighton, England
Thu 9 Mar    The Junction    Cambridge
Fri 10 Mar    O2 Shepherds Bush Empire    London
Sun 12 Mar    New Theatre    Oxford

The Dove and The Wolf

Wed 29 Mar    Oval Space    London
Thu 30 Mar    Brundenell Social Club    Leeds
Fri 31 Mar    Band on the Wall    Manchester
Sat 1 Apr    St. Lukes Church    Glasgow
YouTube

Listings are automatically generated. Check before travelling.

Mail corrections to [email protected]

Comments