News | Caitlin Rose: new single and UK tour anounced

Caitlin RoseCaitlin Rose’s has announced a new single “Waitin’”. The track is taken from her second album The Stand-in, which was released earlier in the year.

The tune, with Caitlin’s signature fresh country voice, will be released on the 16th of September.

In addition to this bit of news, the Caitlin Rose camp has also just booked a new UK tour for this autumn. The dates in early September will see her visiting a good few cities all over the UK.

Sun 1 Sep End of the Road festival £175 www.endoftheroadfestival.com
Mon 2 Sep Brighton Proud Cabaret £14 
www.seetickets.com
Tue 3 Sep Bristol Fleece £12 www.seetickets.com
Wed 4 Sep Oxford Bullingdon £13 www.wegottickets.com
Thu 5 Sep Nottingham Glee £12.50 www.glee.co.uk/nottingham-music
Sat 7 Sep Leeds Leeds College Of Music www.seetickets.com
Mon 9 Sep Glasgow ABC2 £12 www.ticketweb.co.uk
Wed 11 Sep Gateshead The Sage £12.50 www.sagegateshead.com
Thu 12 Sep London Shepherds Bush Empire £16.50 www.gigsandtours.com
Fri 13 Sep Manchester Ritz £14 www.seetickets.com
Sat 14 Sep Festival No6 Portmeirion £170 www.festivalnumber6.com

Words: Anne Denissen

Comments