News | Caitlin Rose: new single and UK tour anounced

Caitlin RoseCaitlin Rose’s has announced a new single “Waitin’”. The track is taken from her second album The Stand-in, which was released earlier in the year.

The tune, with Caitlin’s signature fresh country voice, will be released on the 16th of September.

In addition to this bit of news, the Caitlin Rose camp has also just booked a new UK tour for this autumn. The dates in early September will see her visiting a good few cities all over the UK.

Sun 1 Sep End of the Road festival £175
Mon 2 Sep Brighton Proud Cabaret £14
Tue 3 Sep Bristol Fleece £12
Wed 4 Sep Oxford Bullingdon £13
Thu 5 Sep Nottingham Glee £12.50
Sat 7 Sep Leeds Leeds College Of Music
Mon 9 Sep Glasgow ABC2 £12
Wed 11 Sep Gateshead The Sage £12.50
Thu 12 Sep London Shepherds Bush Empire £16.50
Fri 13 Sep Manchester Ritz £14
Sat 14 Sep Festival No6 Portmeirion £170

Words: Anne Denissen