Exclusive | Paper Aeroplanes offer free download of new EP track

FFS favourites Paper Aeroplanes are readying a new EP to be released in November, and to celebrate they’re offering a free download of the title track ‘Time To Be’.

Time to Be by Paper Aeroplanes

The EP will be available to buy direct from the band during their UK tour (dates below) and will then get a full release on November 30.

Also included on the release will be their version of ‘In The Bleak Midwinter’, which the band contributed to last year’s FFS charity album For Folk’s Sake It’s Christmas.

TIME TO BE TOUR 2012

Sat 20th Oct – Swn Festival, The Gate, Cardiff
Sun 21st Oct – Empire, Leeds
Fri 26th Oct – Glee Club, Birmingham
Fri 2nd Nov – Gwyn Hall, Neath
Sun 4th Nov – The Lexington, London
Mon 5th Nov – The Winchester, Bournemouth
Wed 7th Nov – Komedia, Brighton
Thurs 8th Nov – Cellars, Portsmouth
Fri 9th Nov – Studio Lounge, Totnes
Sat 10th Nov – Louisiana, Bristol
Sun 11th Nov – Maidstone Housegigs, Maidstone
Mon 12th Nov – Gaslight Club, Orporto, Leeds
Tuesday 13th Nov -The Basement, York
Wed 14th Nov – The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
Thurs 15th Nov – Glee Club, Nottingham
Fri 16th Nov – Grand Hotel, Hartlepool
Sat 17th Nov – The Cluny 2, Newcastle
Thurs 22nd Nov – Norwich Arts Centre , Norwich

Comments