Exclusive | Stream Tuesday from Paper Aeroplanes’ new EP

Paper Aeroplanes have announced the release of a new EP ‘A Comfortable Sleep’ on September 16th.

Paper Aeroplanes is the project of Sarah Howells (posessor of one of the loveliest pop voices around – who also sings with Al Lewis) and Richard Llewellyn. A Comfortable Sleep is their follow up to mini album We Are Ghosts earlier this year, and their debut album The Day We Ran Into The Sea.

Paper Aeroplanes – Tuesday by ForFolksSake

The band will be heading out on tour in support of the EP. Catch them at one of the following dates:
Fri 16th Sept – Clwb lfor Bach, Cardiff
Sat 17th Sept – Southsea Festival, Southsea
Fri 23rd Sept – Bristol Folk House, Bristol
Sat 24th Sept – The Chattery, Swansea
Sun 25th Sept – The Old Deli, Milford Haven
Thurs 29th Sept – The Frog And Fiddle, Cheltenham
Fri 30th Sept – Anvil, Basingstoke
Sat 1st Oct – The Book Barge, Manchester
Sat 1st Oct- House Concerts, York,
Sun 2nd Oct – Leaf, Liverpool
Tues 4th Oct – The Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham
Wed 5th Oct – Riverside Studios, London
Thurs 6th Oct – Prince albert, Rodborough, Nr. Stroud
Fri 7th Oct – Beach and Barnicott, Bridport
Sat 8th Oct – Miss Peabod’s, Cornwall
Sun 9th Oct – The Musician, Leicester
Mon 10th Oct – The Bicycle Shop, Norwich

Comments

1 comment for “Exclusive | Stream Tuesday from Paper Aeroplanes’ new EP

  1. 24 August 2011 at 6:38 pm

    The new song “Tuesday” is just heartbraking ~ love it so much!!! can’t wait for the new EP coming out in September :))
    p.s. If one likes this song, you’ll like also the 2 other previous albums – or the other way round ;)

Comments are closed.